New Jersey SkillsUSA

2019-20 Calendar of Events

Updated September 26, 2019

 

 

September 27 (Friday) Advisors Meeting – Bridgewater Marriott, Bridgewater, 9:30 am – 12 Noon

 

October 4 (Friday) Central Region Leadership Conference, Mercer Tech, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm                         

 

October 17 (Thursday) Southern Region Leadership Conference, Camden Tech, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

 

October 31 (Thursday) Northern Region Leadership Conference, Passaic Tech, 8:30 am – 12:30 pm

 

February 5 (Wednesday) Advisors Meeting – Bridgewater Marriott, Bridgewater, 9:30 am – 12 Noon

 

Schedule of State Competitions:

 

March 5 (Thursday) Off Site Competitions, Mercer County Tech, Sypek Campus

                                    Automotive Cluster, Mercedes Benz Training Center, Robbinsville

 

March 13 (Friday) Off Site Competitions, Cumberland County Tech

 

March 14 (Saturday) Off Site Competitions, Sussex County Tech

 

March 17 (Tuesday) Masonry Competitions, Bordentown

 

March 21 (Saturday) Off Site Competitions, GCIT, Camden County Tech

 

March 28 (Saturday) Diesel, Welding Cluster Competitions, Lincoln Tech, South Plainfield

                                     Construction Cluster Competitions, Carpenters Training Center, Edison

                                     Skill and Leadership Competitions, Somerset County Tech

                                    Leadership Competitions, Bridgewater Marriott

March 28 (Saturday) Awards Ceremony, Bridgewater-Raritan High School, Bridgewater, 7:00 pm

 

May 21 (Thursday) Kick Off to Louisville, Forest Lodge, Warren

 

June 22-27 (Mon. – Sat.) National SkillsUSA Championships

© 2019 SkillsUSA New Jersey

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon